You can reset the In-Home Display to erase all data on the device and restore to its original factory default settings. 


NOTE: Restoring to Factory Default will force the In-Home Display to leave any existing ZigBee network that it is connected to.


  1. Insert the end of a small clip into the hole for 15 seconds that is next to the USB port of the In-Home Display.
  2. The In-Home Display will then reboot itself.