To leave an existing ZigBee network:

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Select Network.


  3. Under Network Type, ensure ZigBee is selected.


  4. Click on the Leave button and the below screen will appear.


  5. Upon successfully leaving the network, the screen will automatically revert to the Network screen showing the ZigBee Network as offline as shown below.