NOTE: Restoring to factory default settings will force the ZB Access Point to leave any network it is connected to. All the device(s) connected to it through ZigBee will lose their ZigBee connection(s). It will also delete any accumulated usage data. The ZB Access Point will automatically start scanning for available networks after it finishes restores to factory default settings.
Press and hold the Reset button for 30 seconds.
- The Power/ZigBee LED will flash green quickly to indicate that it is restoring to its factory default settings.