Restoring to Factory Default Settings on the ZB Appliance Module
Modified on: Sun, 7 Feb, 2016 at 3:26 PM
NOTE: Restoring to factory default settings will force the ZB Appliance Module to leave any network it is connected to. It will also delete any accumulated usage data. The ZB Appliance Module will automatically start scanning for available networks after it finishes restores to factory default settings.
- Press and hold the Reset button for 30 seconds.
- The Power/ZigBee LED will flash green quickly to indicate that it is restoring to its factory default settings.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.