Once your terminate your subscription, any data in your account will be permanently deleted. There is no undo. Make sure you export your data before cancellation if required.
Modified on: Thu, 4 Feb, 2016 at 11:56 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.